Permasteelisa Group | worldwide


  • Project: Closed Cavity Façade systems
  • Location: worldwide

Permasteelisa Group is one of the world's leading manufacturers of facades and in steel construction.

For the German subsidiary Josef Gartner GmbH, we have developed a compressed air system which strictly meets the requirements for the actively ventilated façade of the type: "Closed Cavity Façades" (CCF).

All requirements for energy efficiency, operating and maintenance costs as well as highest operational safety and longevity were fulfilled. The CCF facades are supplied with variable system pressure by our MGT-LECV compressor systems, depending on the season. As a result, only as much air is generated as is actually required in the space between the panes to reliably prevent condensation. All components have been designed for energy efficiency and longevity. State-of-the-art PLC control technology ensures safe plant operation. Via our remote maintenance module the compressor system is able to communicate directly to the building management and our service engineers.

Since 2009, we design and manufacture customer-specific solutions that take into account all technical building requirements. As standard, our systems are equipped with an energy management system to obtain accurate data on energy consumption.

Go to CCF Compressor Webpage

Permasteelisa Group | weltweit


  • Projekt: Closed Cavity Fassadenbelüftung
  • Standort: weltweit

Die Permasteelisa Group ist eine der weltweit führenden Hersteller von Fassaden und Metallbau.

Für das deutsche Tochterunternehmen Josef Gartner GmbH haben wir eine Druckluftanlage entwickelt, welche die Anforderungen an die aktiv belüftete Fassade vom Typ: „Closed Cavity Fassaden“ (CCF) strengstens erfüllt.

Alle Anforderungen an Energieeffizienz, Betriebs- und Wartungskosten, sowie höchster Betriebssicherheit und Langlebigkeit wurden erfüllt. Die CCF-Fassaden werden durch unsere MGT-LECV-Verdichteranlagen, jahreszeitenabhängig, mit variablem Systemdruck versorgt. Dadurch wird nur so viel Luft erzeugt, wie tatsächlich im Scheibenzwischenraum benötigt wird, um eine Kondensation sicher zu vermeiden. Sämtliche Komponenten wurden auf Energieeffizienz und Langlebigkeit ausgelegt. Modernste SPS-Steuerungstechnik gewährleistet einen sicheren Anlagenbetrieb. Über unser Fernwartungsmodul sind wir in der Lage direkt mit der Maschine zu kommunizieren.

Seit 2009 konstruieren und fertigen wir kundenspezifische Lösungen, die alle gebäudetechnischen Anforderungen berücksichtigen. Serienmäßig sind unsere Anlagen mit einem Energiemanagementsystem ausgestattet, um genaue Daten über den Energieverbrauch zu erhalten.

Zur CCF Compressor Website